Posted by: carrotplease | March 17, 2008

The blog that time forgot

Wowee zowee.

So, back in the day when the CANTER blogs got set up, apparently this one was too.  Who knew?  I created it when I created a user name.  And it’s been sitting here, completely neglected, ever since.

I have very little to say at the moment because I’m actually too busy.  But I needed to have something better than “Hello, World!” here, something that I actually wrote, or would say to other people.

“Hello World!” is just not my style, not that this really is either.

Looking forward to actually having something… anything… to say.

Leave a Reply

Categories

